2018 Michigan Junior Chamber Board of Directors

Board of Directors Name Contact Email Phone
94th President Adam J Nelson anelson@mijaycees.org (734) 693-5995
Chairman of the Board Peter Behrmann pbehrmann@mijaycees.org (248) 730-5111
Chief of Staff Michelle McGrann mmcgrann@mijaycees.org (734) 395-1836
Chief Operations Officer Dan Moellering dmoellering@mijaycees.org (231) 881-4272
Programming Vice President Sarah Austin saustin@mijaycees.org (734) 612-5055
State Membership Vice President Steven S. Fappas sfappas@mijaycees.org (734) 306-5885
Secretary Jeri Behrmann jbehrmann@mijaycees.org (248) 250-2521
Finance Director Kristin Garstka kgarstka@mijaycees.org (586) 907-6114
Deputy Finance Director Joannie Zelinski jzelinski@mijaycees.org (989) 339-0059
Communication & Technology Director Erin Poltorak epoltorak@mijaycees.org (989) 450-5533
Corporate & Government Relations Director John Badeen jbadeen@mijaycees.org (248) 787-1328
Legal Counsel Kate Beson kbeson@mijaycees.org (734) 512-9423
D1 Director Hollie Olson holson@mijaycees.org (231) 878-4393
D2 Director Cara Kemp ckemp@mijaycees.org (269) 501-5650
D3 Director Kymi Toliver ktoliver@mijaycees.org (269) 267-7080
D4 Director Rebecca Markonni rmarkonni@mijaycees.org (734) 709-2301
D5 Director Danielle Daugharty ddaugharty@mijaycees.org (989) 529-9926
Training Director Beth Michaels emichaels@mijaycees.org (989) 858-3249
Auxiliary Officers Name Contact Email Phone
Mid-America – Primary Sarah Nelson snelson@mijaycees.org
Mid-America – Secondary John R. Badeen Esq. jbadeen@mijaycees.org
Presidents’ Coach Adam Bonarek abonarek@mijaycees.org (734) 260-0547
Executive Presidential Assistant Stephanie Gerds sgerds@mijaycees.org (989) 751-0001
MIJC Senate Liaison & Sargent at Arms Michael Walsh mwalsh@mijaycees.org (734) 686-8022
Chaplain Heather Harris hharris@mijaycees.org (269) 615-6594
Elections Chair
ONTO Chair Anna Versalle aversalle@mijaycees.org (269) 816-0532
Legislative Liaison Caroline Moellering cmoellering@mijaycees.org (906) 458-8621
Committee Assignments Name Contact Email Phone
Programming Director Andrea Rutkowski arutkowski@mijaycees.org 734-716-0294
Programming Director Angela Wolf awolf@mijaycees.org (248) 884-3087
Membership Director Nikki Glinski nglinski@mijaycees.org (734) 775-3109
Membership Director Jaymi Dormaier jdormaier@mijaycees.org (269) 806-1049
Presidential Assistant Paul Jackson pjackson@mijaycees.org (586) 850-7595
Presidential Assistant Laura Vallette lvallette@mijaycees.org (231) 250-6134
Presidential Assistant Shannon Brunt sbrunt@mijaycees.org (248) 939-4981
Training Team Chris Crawford ccrawford@mijaycees.org (734) 352-0378
Training Team Jacqulyn Leary jleary@mijaycees.org (989) 323-0616
Communications Team Beth Plant bplant@mijaycees.org (989) 450-2469
Communications Team Justin Roggenbuck jroggenbuck@mijaycees.org (989) 415-1186